WE DEVELOP MEASURES FOR THE STRATEGIC POSITIONING OF REAL ESTATE

GIP Asset Management develops and manages the real estate entrusted to it with the aim of securing long-term returns and increasing value. Our asset managers take over all ownership functions so that the customer can concentrate on his core business.

Our experts advise on all important issues, develop individual object strategies and consistently implement them in ongoing management. They optimize tenant structures, reduce vacancies and coordinate complex conversions and revitalization.

On the basis of continuous market observation, our asset managers also make recommendations for pioneering decisions. For example, whether a favorable market environment should be used for a new lease and area optimization or even for a possible sale.

Our services:

  • Development of individual real estate strategies per object
  • Realization of complex revitalization / modernization tasks
  • Optimization of the technical condition of the property
  • Tenant and lease structures

WIR ENTWICKELN MASSNAHMEN ZUR STRATEGISCHEN POSITIONIERUNG VON IMMOBILIEN

Das Asset Management der GIP entwickelt und betreut die ihm anvertrauten Immobilien mit dem Ziel, langfristig Erträge zu sichern und den Wert zu steigern. Unsere Asset Manager übernehmen alle Eigentümerfunktionen, damit der Kunde sich auf sein Kerngeschäft konzentrieren kann.

Unsere Experten beraten in allen wichtigen Fragen, entwickeln individuelle Objektstrategien und setzen diese im laufenden Management konsequent um. Sie optimieren Mieterstrukturen, reduzieren Leerstände und koordinieren komplexe Umbauten und Revitalisierungen.

Auf Basis kontinuierlicher Marktbeobachtung geben unsere Asset Manager darüber hinaus Empfehlungen zu wegweisenden Entscheidungen. Beispielsweise ob ein günstiges Marktumfeld für eine Neuvermietung und Flächenoptimierung oder sogar für einen eventuellen Verkauf genutzt werden sollte.

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Entwicklung individueller Immobilienstrategien je Objekt
  • Realisierung komplexer Revitalisierungs-/Modernisierungsaufgaben
  • Optimierung des technischen Zustandes der Immobilie
  • Mieter- und Mietvertragsstrukturen